2/28/2017
5

Sal, Tim, and thier crew do top notch work on Euros. They have done numerous upgrades and repairs to our Passat Wagon. Best quality, reasonable pricing, highly recommend.

David, thanks for the positive review and always being a valued customer. -SCKinetech Motor Werkes
2/21/2017
5

Awesome customer service

Thank you VictorKinetech Motor Werkes
2/15/2017
5

Always top service!

We appreciate the kind words-SCKinetech Motor Werkes
2/13/2017
5

I've been using Kinetech for regular maintenance on my MINI Countryman S for at least two years and have never been disappointed with the service that I receive. The prices are much less than the MINI dealership, and I know I'm getting a technician who knows my vehicle inside and out.

Rich, we do appreciate you choosing to stick with us and trust us always. -- SCKinetech Motor Werkes
1/31/2017
5

Great, professional service and advice. Friendly staff and very accommodating. Excellent knowledge on European automobiles. Honest and trustworthy.

Ed, you have always been great to us and we have enjoyed have you as a loyal client who trusts us to take care of you and the MINI -- SCKinetech Motor Werkes
1/28/2017
5

They came highly recommended by many Mini owners we met since buying the 07 Mini. Gave Sal a call and took it in. Not only did the repair get done quickly, but at a fair price. He also took his time to show us how to do basic up keep. Really appreciate him for doing this. We will continue to do business with Kinetech.

Mike, thanks for the chance to earn your trust in taking care of your daughters MINI -- SCKinetech Motor Werkes
1/27/2017
5

Phenomenal! I had my Mini Cooper S worked on and customized by Tim and Sal with Kinetech Motor Werkes when I lived in NC. They are very professional and really know their way around German cars! Now living in South Florida, my Coopers engine blew a piston and I knew I could count on their team to find me the right short block (and a few extra internals) at the right price and get it to me without any hassle. I would absolutely recommend anyone looking for a team of mechanics to do any work on their German vehicle, CALL TIM AND SAL! My Mini Cooper S is back on the road stronger than ever and it's all due to this genuine team :)

Thanks Hannah, we miss seeing you from time to time but we know that you are doing well dow in FL and you know we are alway here to answer your questions. SCKinetech Motor Werkes
1/18/2017
5

Great service & fast & the cost was much cheaper than their competitors.

Thank you Jerry for choosing us -- SCKinetech Motor Werkes
1/18/2017
5

Great service! Honest and reliable.

Thank you David SCKinetech Motor Werkes
1/11/2017
4

All in all these guys are great. Sal is friendly knowledgable and tries to be accommodating. I had a couple issues with my 2007 Cooper S hardtop. I needed new brakes and there was a small coolant leak. Kinetech performed the work in an efficient matter. They found the coolant leak right away (failed thermostat housing (Mini/BMW decided to use a plastic housing which over time just fails). There was a slight delay in turning around the job as the aftermarket thermostat would not seal. Sal recommended going with the OEM. My only reason for rating them4 stars is like most small businesses that have an owner who is also the labor, they could me more organized...not a huge gripe, i will definitely use them again.

Terry, we truly appreciate your honest review. We take them very serious and learn from peoples feedback, thats the only way we can improve, is if we know what we have done right and where we need to adjust. -- SCKinetech Motor Werkes